Unser kompetentes und freundliches Team

Amtsfrau

Frau Ulrike Schmidt

u.schmidt@schlittenbauer.com

 

Sachbearbeiter

Frau Kathrin Maier     Durchwahl:08031-40808-12  

k.maier@schlittenbauer.com

Frau Angelika Pusch  Durchwahl:08031-40808-13

a.pusch@schlittenbauer.com  

Frau Elisabeth Spranger   Durchwahl:08031-40808-14

e.spranger@schlittenbauer.com
Herr Sebastian Hahn  Durchwahl:08031-40808-21
s.hahn@schlittenbauer.com
Frau Sylvia Spreng
s.spreng@schlittenbauer.com

 

Empfang

Frau Garbe
Frau Weidner

Frau Leopoldseder

Urkundennachbearbeitung
Frau Temel
 

Auszubildende

Frau Lehmann

 

 

 

Notarin Schlittenbauer Rosenheim

Notarin Schlittenbauer
Kufsteiner Str.14

83022 Rosenheim

Tel.: 08031-408080

Fax: 08031-4080810

kontakt@schlittenbauer.com